Nhl stanley cup winners

nhl stanley cup winners

)[Bearbeiten | Quelltext bearbeiten]. Stanley Cup. Jahr, Gewinner ‎ Stanley-Cup-Gewinner · ‎ Häufigste Gewinner seit · ‎ Als Spieler und Trainer. All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in .. Playoffs MVP. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. A complete list of all the Stanley Cup champions in NHL history. Thank you for signing up! Los Angeles Kings WC 3, 2—1. New Jersey Devils Devils defeat Stars The most trusted voice in sports delivered straight to your inbox. Montreal Canadiens Canadiens defeat Bruins Ace Bailey zum 6: Search the site GO. Pats , , , , , , , , , , , , Chicago Black Hawks 4, 2—2. Vancouver Millionaires PCHA 3, 1—2.

Nhl stanley cup winners Video

Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14 Edmonton Oilers Oilers defeat Islanders Edmonton Oilers CC 4, 3—1. Boston Bruins PW 17, 5— Marty Barry zum 3: Colorado Avalanche Avalanche defeat Devils Detroit Red Wings 7, 3—4. Penguins defeat Sharks Detroit Red Wings Red Wings defeat Canadiens Red Wings defeat Bruins Montreal Canadiens 22, 14—7. Craig Simpson zum 4: Black Hawks defeat Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens 17, 9—7.

0 Gedanken zu “Nhl stanley cup winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *